The West Leederville Teaching Staff

Thank you so much to the dedicated and professional staff at West Leederville Primary. My son has thoroughly enjoyed his years at the school and leaves with many wonderful, fond memories.
Parent 2018

Kirsten Dicker


Sonja Katnich

Associate Principal

Kelly McLagan

Associate Principal

Classroom Teachers

The classroom teachers at West Leederville Primary School are a dedicated team of professionals. They display a host of skills and a vast range of experiences. Together they combine to a unit, dedicated to the very best education of the students within the school.

Judith Curtis

Year 6A teacher

Mitch Green

Year 4A Class teacher

Tash Stavretis

Year 3C teacher

Nicholas Savatovic

Year 5B teacher

Insiyah Nazir

Year 5B teacher

Pip Hawson

Year 4/5 teacher

Hannah Gimpel

Year 4A

Emily Grainger

Year 4B

Rhiannon Porter

Year 3B teacher

Jennifer Toms

Year 3C

Monique Mackaiser

Year 2/3 teacher

Jessica Pradera

Year 2A teacher

Ali Chadwick

Year 2B teacher

Sarah Kersey

Year 1A teacher

Olivia Jacobsen

Year 1B teacher

Julie Ballantine

Pre Primary A teacher

Jess Schofield

Pre-primary C teacher

Sinead O’Neill

Pre-primary A & Kindergarten teacher

Gail Collet

Kindergarten Blue & Green Teacher

Sue Wilson

Kindergarten Red teacher

Katie Samsa

Music Teacher

Jacinta Tremayne

Music Teacher

Sally Gorey

Art Teacher

Von Greenway

Art Teacher

Linda Williams

Mandarin Teacher

Kate Kelly

Drama Teacher

Phil Braimbridge

Physical Education Teacher
Physical Education Teacher