Term Dates 2021 & 2022

West Leederville Term Dates

2021

Semester 1
Term 1
Break
Term 2
Break
Semester 2
Term 3
Break
Term 4

Dates

Students
Monday 1 February – Thursday 1 April
Fri 2 April – Sun 18 April
Mon 19 April – Fri 2 July
Sat 3 July – Sun 18 July
 
Students
Mon 19 July – Fri 24 September
Sat 25 September – Sun 10 October
Mon 11 October – Thu 16 December
 

2022

Semester 1
Term 1
Break
Term 2
Break
Semester 2
Term 3
Break
Term 4

Dates

Students
Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April
Sat 9 April – Mon 25 April
Tue 26 April – Fri 1 July
Sat 2 July – Sun 17 July
Students
Mon 18 July – Fri 23 September
Sat 25 September – Sun 9 October
Mon 10 October – Thu 15 December
Menu
X