Term Dates 2019 & 2020

West Leederville Term Dates

2019

Semester 1
Term 1
Break
Term 2
Break
Semester 2
Term 3
Break
Term 4

2020

Semester 1
Term 1
Break
Term 2
Break
Semester 2
Term 3
Break
Term 4

Dates

Students
Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April
Saturday 13 April – Sunday 28 April
Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July – Sunday 21 July
Students
Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September
Saturday 28 September – Sun 13 October
Monday 14 October – Thu 19 December

Dates

Students
Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April
Friday 10 April – Monday 27 April
Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July
Saturday 4 July – Sunday 19 July
Students
Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September
Saturday 26 September – Sun 11 October
Monday 12 October – Thu 17 December
Menu
X